Promoting social inclusion through
music and the creative arts

Upcoming Events

Thursday 31st October 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop October
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 29th October 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop October
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 25th October 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop October
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 24th October 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop October
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop October
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 18th October 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop October
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 17th October 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop October
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 15th October 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop October
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 11th October 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop October
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 10th October 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop October
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 8th October 2019 –
Reality Theatre session at St Barnabas
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 14:00pm - 15:00pm
Tuesday 8th October 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop October
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 4th October 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop October
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 3rd October 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop October
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 1st October 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop October
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 27th September 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop September
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 26th September 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop September
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 24th September 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop September
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 20th September 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop September
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 19th September 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop September
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 17th September 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop September
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 13th September 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop September
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 12th September 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop September
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 10th September 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop September
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 6th September 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop September
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 5th September 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop September
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop September
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 30th August 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop August
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 29th August 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop August
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 27th August 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop August
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 23rd August 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop August
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 22nd August 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop August
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 20th August 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop August
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 16th August 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop August
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 15th August 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop August
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 13th August 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop August
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 9th August 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop August
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 8th August 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop August
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 6th August 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop August
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 2nd August 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop August
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 1st August 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop August
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 30th July 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop July
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 26th July 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop July
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 25th July 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop July
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop July
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday 21st July 2019 –
Lambeth Country Show
– Brockwell Park, Herne hill entrance - Cultivate tent at Lambeth Country show. : 15:00- 16:30
Friday 19th July 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop July
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 18th July 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop July
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 16th July 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop July
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 12th July 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop July
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 11th July 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop July
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 9th July 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop July
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 5th July 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop July
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 4th July 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop July
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop July
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2019 –
Victoria & Albert Museum
– Victoria and Albert Museum, Art studio, Sackler Centre for Arts and Education, Level 0, Cromwell Road London, SW7 2RL: 10:00am - 17:00
Friday 28th June 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop June
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 27th June 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop June
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 25th June 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop June
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 21st June 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop June
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 20th June 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop June
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 18th June 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop June
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 14th June 2019 –
LAHF Joy of Sound show case event at St Peters Heritage centre
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 09:30am -16:30pm
Friday 14th June 2019 –
JOS 20th year Anniversary album recording
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall SE11 5HY: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 13th June 2019 –
LAHF at Portobello Music Workshop June
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 11th June 2019 –
LAHF at St Barnabas workshop June
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 7th June 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop June
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 6th June 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop June
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 4th June 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop June
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 31st May 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop May
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop May
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 28th May 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop May
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 24th May 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop May
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop May
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 21st May 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop May
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 17th May 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop May
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 16th May 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop May
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 14th May 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop May
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 10th May 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop May
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 9th May 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop May
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 7th May 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop May
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 3rd May 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop May
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 2nd May 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop May
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 30th April 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop April
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 26th April 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop April
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 25th April 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop April
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop April
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 19th April 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop April
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 18th April 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop April
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 16th April 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop April
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 12th April 2019 –
JOS Experimental Training day CANCELLED!!
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 11th April 2019 –
CANCELLED !! Portobello Music Workshop April
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Thursday 11th April 2019 –
Art Depot Outreach
– Arts Depot, 5 Nether St, North Finchley, London N12 0GA: All day
Tuesday 9th April 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop April
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 5th April 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop April
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 4th April 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop April
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 –
St Barnabas workshop April
– Saint Barnabas Homerton, High street, Hackney, London. E9 6DL: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday 29th March 2019 –
St Peters Music Workshop March
– St Peters Heritage centre, Vauxhall: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday 28th March 2019 –
Portobello Music Workshop March
– Salvation Army, 205 Portobello rd. W11 1LU: 10:30am - 11:30pm
Wednesday 27th Match 2019 –
Workshop at Swiss cottage school development & research centre
– Swiss cottage school, 80 Avenue road, London. NW8 6HX: 14:00 - 15:00
Top